Usdaw Offices

CENTRAL OFFICE 

188 Wilmslow Road Manchester M14 6LJ
Tel: 0161 224 2804 Fax: 0161 257 2566
    e-mail: enquiries@usdaw.org.uk

    A Division - South Wales and Western
CARDIFF
Unit 10 Oak Tree Court, Mullberry Drive, Cardiff Gate Business Park, Pontprennau, CF23 8RS
  Tel: 029 2073 1131
   e-mail: cardiff@@usdaw.org.uk
BRISTOL
1 Bank Road Kingswood Bristol BS15 8LX
  Tel: 0117 961 6061
    e-mail: bristol@usdaw.org.uk
PLYMOUTH
First Floor Belgrave House 73 Mutley Plain PL4 6JJ
  Tel: 01752 665951
   e-mail: plymouth@usdaw.org.uk

     B Division - Eastern
WALTHAM CROSS
Unit 12-13 Regent Gate 83 High St. Waltham Cross EN8 7AF
  Tel: 01992 709280
    e-mail: walthamx@usdaw.org.uk
BURY St EDMUNDS
The Anderson Centre 6 Olding Rd. Suffolk IP33 3TA
  Tel: 01284 775700
    e-mail: burystedmunds@usdaw.org.uk
LONDON
Dilke House 1 Malet St. London WC1E 7JN
  Tel: 020 7323 5550
  e-mail: london@usdaw.org.uk

     H Division - Southern
MORDEN
Meldrum House 89-91 Middleton Rd. Surrey SM4 6RF
  Tel: 020 8687 5950
   e-mail: morden@usdaw.org.uk
ANDOVER
The Priory 6a Newbury St. Andover Hants SP10 1DN
  Tel: 01264 321460
   e-mail: andover@usdaw.org.uk
FAVERSHAM
34 Preston St. Faversham Kent ME13 8PE
  Tel: 01795 532637
   e-mail: faversham@usdaw.org.uk
 
 To contact any office simply click on the
 e-mail address.
  All officials have their own e-mail address.
  firstname.secondname@usdaw.org.uk
  eg. john.hannett@usdaw.org.uk

 

    E Division - Midlands

REDDITCH
1 Oak Tree Park Burnt Meadow Rd. Moons Moat North Redditch
  Worcestershire B98 9NW
  Tel: 01527 406290
    e-mail: redditch@usdaw.org.uk
KEGWORTH
  3C Market Place Kegworth Derby DE74 2EE
  Tel: 01509 686900
    e-mail: kegworth@usdaw.org.uk

     F Division - North Eastern
LEEDS
Unit 2, Temple Point Business Park, Bullerthorpe Lane LS15 9JL
  Tel: 0113 232 1320
   e-mail: leeds@usdaw.org.uk
NEWCASTLE
2 Hedley Court, Tyne & Wear NE29 7ST
  Tel: 0191 2965333
  e-mail: newcastle@usdaw.org.uk
HULL
  Suite M Ground Floor Anchor House
  Silvester St. Hull HU1 3HA
  Tel: 01482 329031
   e-mail:hull@usdaw.org.uk

     G Division - Scottish
GLASGOW
Muirfield 342 Albrt Drive Glasgow G41 5PG
  Tel: 0141 427 6561
   e-mail: glasgow@usdaw.org.uk
ABERDEEN
1 Queens Lane North Aberdeen AB15 4DF
  Tel: 01224 652820
   e-mail: aberdeen@usdaw.org.uk
EDINBURGH
39 York Place Edinburgh EH1 3HP
  Tel: 0131 556 5242/557 9109
   e-mail: edinburgh@usdaw.org.uk

      K Division - North West
WARRINGTON
5 Ibis Court Centre Park Warrington WA1 1RL
  Tel: 01925 578050
    e-mail: warrington@usdaw.org.uk
BELFAST
First Floor Unit 2 41 Stockmans Way Belfast BT9 7ET
  Tel: 028 9066 3773
   e-mail: belfast@usdaw.org.uk
LIVERPOOL
First Floor 2 Montrose Business Park Binns Road L7 9NE
  Tel: 0151 252 6010
   e-mail: liverpool@usdaw.org.uk
CREWE
1Chantry Court Forge Street Crewe Cheshire CW1 2DL
  Tel: 01270 588721
  e-mail:crewe@usdaw.org.uk  
Preston
First Floor, Units 6&7, Eastway Business Village, Olivers Place, Fulwood, PR2 9WT Tel: 01772 704003
  e-mail: preston@usdaw.org.uk  

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player